top of page

These songs (including eight new originals) are about saying, "Yes" to life.  You'll feel yourself relax and fall into the moment as you listen to each track.  There is a sweetness and a power in Michael's voice, an openness that beautifully expresses the Spirit within.


1.  Surrender
2.  We are all Angels
3.  I Am
4.  I Fly
5.  Spirit in Me
6.  I am Open to the World
7.  Let me fall
8.  Move in the Direction of your Dreams
9.  Joy Unspeakable
10.  Heart of the World
11.  Show the Way
12.  Building their World
13.  Nearer than the Air


$18 plus shipping and handling

bottom of page